Contacts

Prof. Atanas Gotchev, Network Coordinator

Professor in 3D Media Group Department of Signal Processing
Tampere University of Technology
Phone: : +358 40 849 0733
Email: atanas.gotchev@tut.fi

Dr. Robert Bregovic, Project Manager

Department of Signal Processing
Tampere University of Technology
Phone: : +358 50 301 5960
Email: robert.bregovic@tut.fi

Sari Törmälä, Project Manager (administration & finances)

Research Services
Tampere University of Technology
Phone: : +358 50 301 5701
Email: sari.tormala@tut.fi

Prof. Sven Loncaric

Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing
University of Zagreb
Adress: Unska 3, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Email:sven.loncaric@fer.hr

Dr. Marco Carli


Università degli Studi Roma Tre
Email: marco.carli@uniroma3.it

Dr. Federica Battisti


Università degli Studi Roma Tre
Email: federica.battisti@uniroma3.it

Dr. Daniele Bibbo


Università degli Studi Roma Tre
Email: daniele.bibbo@uniroma3.it

Assoc. Prof. Karin Laumann

Associate professor - Department of Psychology
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Phone: +0791602627
Email: Karin.Laumann@ntnu.no

Assoc. Prof. Elisabeth Uhlemann

School of Innovation, Design and Engineering
Mälardalen University
Phone: +46 21 101 556
Email: elisabeth.uhlemann@mdh.se

Assoc. Prof. Barbara Gallina

Associate Professor of Dependable Software Engineering
Mälardalen University
Email:barbara.gallina@mdh.se

Dr. Eng. Francesco Vinelli


Leonardo S.p.A
Phone:  +39 335 7239573
Email: francesco.vinelli@leonardocompany.com

Dr. Eng. Paola Castellani


Leonardo S.p.A
Phone:  +39 335 1669722
Email: paola.castellani@leonardocompany.com

MSc. Markus Wallymyr

Product management emerging technologies and user experience
CrossControl AB
Phone: +1618657200
Email: markus.wallmyr@crosscontrol.com

MSc. Davor Kovačec


Xylon d.o.o.
Phone: +385 1 3667 840
Email: davor.kovacec@logicbricks.com

Dr. Emma Salmi

Senior Scientist 
Beneq Oy
Phone: +358 40 778 5173
Email: emma.salmi@beneq.com

Dr. Nadezhda Gotcheva

Senior Scientist
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd
Phone: +358 40 1326030
Email: nadezhda.gotcheva@vtt.fi

Stefano Marsella

Instituto Superiore Antincendi
Phone: ++39 06 570641
Email: stefano.marsella@vigilfuoco.it

MSc. Antti Sirén


FIMA Forum for Intelligent Machines ry
Phone: +358408204605
Email: antti.siren@fima.fi

Dr. Jeanette Müller, Partner Organisation - Transferable skills training

CEO
Accelopment AG
Phone: +41 44 455 66 00
Email: jmueller@accelopment.com

Dr. Johannes Ripperger, Partner Organisation - Transferable skills training

Research & Innovation Manager
Accelopment AG
Phone: +41 44 455 66 03
Email: jripperger@accelopment.com

Prof. Mikko Ritala

Professor of Inorganic Materials Chemistry
University of Helsinki
Phone: +358-2941 50193
Email: Mikko.Ritala@helsinki.fi

 

ImmerSAFE (Project number 764951) is funded under the H2020-MSCA-ITN-2017 call and is part of the Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions — Innovative Training Networks (ITN) funding scheme.